Skip to content

CRISPI ROLL 12 Grain

January 12, 2012

Today, I am thankful for these 12 Grain Crispi Rolls and Cousins who ROCK.

This past summer we went to New York City and visited one of my MANY cousins and his family. They were amazing hosts and cared for us with such beauty. While we were there we discovered and were given 6 packages of the amazing yumminess of these Ovo-vegetarians Food Crispi Rolls 12 Grain. These little rolls have been the perfect treat for us to snack on. I took a couple packages into my office in September and have appreciated their ability to tie me over between lunch and dinner. Each time I open one, I look toward New York City and I thank my cousin and family and their friend who bought these rolls for me…they don’t realize this of course, so today I thank them again for their hospitality and love. Today I am thankful that I’ve had these little crispi rolls as a reminder of my family and fun times we’ve shared.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

