Skip to content

warming color restores

January 24, 2012

Today was cold, so I wrapped this handmade gift of warmth around me for the entire day.

Today was gray, so I wrapped this handmade gift of color around me for the entire day.

Today was draining, so I wrapped this handmade gift of restoration around me for the entire day.

R~R~R

The cold was warmed.

The gray was colored.

The drained was restored.

Today, I am thankful for this handmade gift from a friend who gave it to me this summer in anticipation of this very day when I would need warming color for clear restoration.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2012 8:52 pm

    this has warmed me as well – thank you for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

