Skip to content

just because…

February 7, 2012

Have you ever had a long and rough day?

Have you ever arrived home to find an unexpected package with your name and address hand written on it?

Today I experienced both…the later, a hand written note tucked under some tea and a jar of honey, completely wiped the long and rough day away immediately.

My cousin knows my heart and passions and shared her local honey and some amazing looking tea…just because she loves me. It was like my little cousin stretched her arms all the way from Florida up here to New York and hugged me in my living room.

Today, I am thankful for family who hugs me just because…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

