Skip to content

valentines from my parents

February 14, 2012

A week ago I got an unexpected package from my dad…inside was a mini-massager to aide me in keeping my muscles relaxed after a run or swim, and as I sit at my computer for long hours.

Today I got a package from my other parents (in-laws)…inside was a box of candy for me to share with their son over good conversation in front of the fire.

Today I am thankful for getting these unexpected valentines from my parents.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

