Skip to content

smiling lights

February 22, 2012

I’m not feeling well and so tonight before an early bedtime I looked through some “recent” pictures I’ve taken. The ones I share with you today are the ones that brought the brightest smile to my face…

This little munchkin above was a hoot to play with at Thanksgiving this year…

Children bring me great hope and joy. Their voices are powerful and I believe will make a beautiful difference in this world if we empower them to do so…and actually HEAR and LISTEN to them.

R~R~R

It’s amazing what we can learn when we listen to them talk with us and each other, when we watch them run freely and joyfully.

Today I am thankful for being a mommy and an aunt of some AMAZING smiling lights.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 23, 2012 9:37 pm

    Thanks for sharing this. 🙂 It brought a smile to my face…

Leave a Reply

