Skip to content

dissolving snowflakes

April 24, 2012

While I was watching you did a slow dissolve
While I was watching you did a slow dissolve
While I was watching you did a slow dissolve

Did I imagine or do the walls have eyes
Did I imagine they held us hypnotized
Did I imagine or do the walls have eyes

Life in slow motion somehow it don’t feel real
Life in slow motion somehow it don’t feel real
Life in slow motion somehow it don’t feel real
Snowflakes are falling I’ll catch them in my hands
Snowflakes are falling I’ll catch them in my hands
Snowflakes are falling now you’re my long lost friend

Slow Motion (David Gray)

Today I am thankful for friends who stay with me through it all and know that we are evolving together.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

