Skip to content

Bon Iver revises for me

May 18, 2012

http://www.myspace.com/boniver

Today I am thankful for Bon Iver playing for me as I revise…my…last…chapter!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2012 11:33 pm

    If you haven’t seen/heard this yet, check it out: http://www.npr.org/blogs/allsongs/2012/02/16/147016475/new-video-from-bon-iver-offer-stripped-down-versions-of-five-songs

    Love you and love that our music tastes are so similar… must have risen out of the ashes of all of those “Christian music only days” and mixed tapes from the radio!

    • June 4, 2012 10:31 pm

      awesome! Thanks! I REALLY don’t know how we are not stuck in an 80’s funk of “contemporary” christian music…eg: Carmen…oh my. :).

      I love you to beautiful brother of mine!

Leave a Reply

