Skip to content

Beauty in nature shared

January 17, 2014

I have decided to write something on my small little blog at least once a month this year…but the life stuff that I am processing is taking WAY to long to share publicly yet.

But today I saw this beautiful artist highlighted on one of my friend’s blogs at her emerald homestead. Visit her blog today and check out what Kathleen Chavoor does with nature’s art. I hope you will find restoration there as I did.

With much love.

P1020021

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 17, 2014 8:40 pm

    you are too kind! Thank you for such sweet and inspiring words. xoxo kathleen chavoor

Leave a Reply

